Cant access dashboard

cybercowboy
Posts: 65
Joined: Sun May 02, 2010 5:55 pm

Re: Cant access dashboard

Postby cybercowboy » Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:57 pm

Thanks I know I can reuse as I have in the past, but my IP subnet has changed from the one here at home to make it easier to VPN into my parents' networks and help with problems there. I'd rather have it setup right from the get-go than build it with the existing and immediately have to change IP subnet.

I'm also nervous about deleting this one, since it seems like that was part of the problem with what got me here. I'd hate to delete and discover it still doesn't let me create a new one. I can wait a week or so for support to get back if needed. I've been using Amahi since the first time it was on Ubuntu, and really appreciate all the work put into it. I'm happy to wait a little.

User avatar
bigfoot65
Project Manager
Posts: 11863
Joined: Mon May 25, 2009 4:31 pm

Re: Cant access dashboard

Postby bigfoot65 » Mon Oct 19, 2020 2:01 pm

Understand completely.

Hopefully it won't take long for support to get back to you.
ßîgƒσστ65
Applications Manager

My HDA: Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-3570K CPU @ 3.40GHz on MSI board, 16GB RAM, 1TBx1+2TBx2+4TBx2

User avatar
cpg
Administrator
Posts: 2612
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2008 7:40 am
Contact:

Re: Cant access dashboard

Postby cpg » Mon Oct 19, 2020 5:37 pm

Thanks for your patience. We had to disable creating multiple profiles as it was being abused a little and each one taking up resources (each one is a dynamic DNS address being created, and many never used).

We did answer by email. Let us know if you need more help.
My HDA: Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-3570K CPU @ 3.40GHz on MSI board, 8GB RAM, 1TBx2+3TBx1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests