sabnzbd, sickbeard or couchpotato

teegray1124
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 11:37 am

Re: sabnzbd, sickbeard or couchpotato

Postby teegray1124 » Sat Feb 28, 2015 4:06 pm

I'm going to go get a router so it could be in between my modem/router and I'll hand off everything to the router.

User avatar
bigfoot65
Project Manager
Posts: 11186
Joined: Mon May 25, 2009 4:31 pm

Re: sabnzbd, sickbeard or couchpotato

Postby bigfoot65 » Sat Feb 28, 2015 4:09 pm

That will work as well.

I really don't like the modem/router combination units.
ßîgƒσστ65
Applications Manager

teegray1124
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 11:37 am

Re: sabnzbd, sickbeard or couchpotato

Postby teegray1124 » Sat Feb 28, 2015 4:20 pm

I'm on my way to bestbuy to get a router.

User avatar
bigfoot65
Project Manager
Posts: 11186
Joined: Mon May 25, 2009 4:31 pm

Re: sabnzbd, sickbeard or couchpotato

Postby bigfoot65 » Sat Feb 28, 2015 4:22 pm

Heheheheh. Wasting no time.
ßîgƒσστ65
Applications Manager

teegray1124
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 11:37 am

Re: sabnzbd, sickbeard or couchpotato

Postby teegray1124 » Sat Feb 28, 2015 4:45 pm

Are you on the irc? Cause as soon as I pick it up I want to get this thing set up tonight.

User avatar
bigfoot65
Project Manager
Posts: 11186
Joined: Mon May 25, 2009 4:31 pm

Re: sabnzbd, sickbeard or couchpotato

Postby bigfoot65 » Sat Feb 28, 2015 4:53 pm

Not typically. There should be someone there who can assist though.
ßîgƒσστ65
Applications Manager

teegray1124
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 11:37 am

Re: sabnzbd, sickbeard or couchpotato

Postby teegray1124 » Sat Feb 28, 2015 9:04 pm

got a router hooked it up whats next?

User avatar
bigfoot65
Project Manager
Posts: 11186
Joined: Mon May 25, 2009 4:31 pm

Re: sabnzbd, sickbeard or couchpotato

Postby bigfoot65 » Sun Mar 01, 2015 7:24 am

Did you get the network working on the HDA? Can you access the apps?
ßîgƒσστ65
Applications Manager

teegray1124
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 11:37 am

Re: sabnzbd, sickbeard or couchpotato

Postby teegray1124 » Sun Mar 01, 2015 8:10 am

Ok this is the problem I'm having. I hooked up my Asus router. And I told my modem to go behind another a router and set up dmzplus. And disable dhcp on my router. Now my wifi acts up. It won't work on my computers but when connect them direct it's fine. The only wifi is the one on my phone I have resented every computer and the same thing.

User avatar
bigfoot65
Project Manager
Posts: 11186
Joined: Mon May 25, 2009 4:31 pm

Re: sabnzbd, sickbeard or couchpotato

Postby bigfoot65 » Sun Mar 01, 2015 8:13 am

You might want to check online for the router to see if there is some guidance to help with your situation. I believe there might be some help here in the forums too.

Do a search and see what you find. You are not the first with the AT&T router problem.
ßîgƒσστ65
Applications Manager

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest